Home Biography News CDs Reviews Press Kit Calendar Contact

Click to Buy

Kendra Shank vocals, guitar
Frank Kimbrough piano
Dean Johnson bass
Tony Moreno drums

1. Alone Together
2. I'm Never Sure
3. Reflections
4. This Is New
5. Throw It Away
6. When Springtime Turns To Fall
7. Let It Be
8. Papillon Des Nuits (a/k/a "Cuban Waltz")
9. A Timeless Place (a/k/a "The Peacocks")
10. The Silence of a Candle